Dorsetshire Sauce is a Worcestershire-style sauce. Unlike the traditional Worcestershire sauce, Dorsetshire contains no anchovies so is suitable for vegans and is also gluten-free. We love it splashed onto cheese on toast, chilli con carne and my brother makes an awesome bloody mary with it too!
Ingredients / Allergens
White Wine Vinegar, Brown Sugar, Tamarind, Vinegar, Water, Black Treacle, Sugar, Salt, Cloves, Dried Red Chillies, Spices, Mustard Powder, Star Anise.
For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold.